blog · Dance · exersies · Fitness · Gym · weight loss journey · Weightloss

Dairy of a Melting Princess Day 41:-Sunday Sizings.

We have weight loss! IMG_2316

So in terms of kg 1kg = 2.2 lbs…. so I have lost a total of 2lbs this week! Not earth shattering but effectively puts me under the 16st mark!

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 19.22.56

As for the measurements, the only thing of note is the 1cm I lost off of my hips. Otherwise not a great deal to write home about.

Apologies for the horrific faces but even though the pictures may not too much alter from the last few weeks please not the distance between my backside and the material now…. they are getting a little loose on the back….. small victory! 

Highs for the week!

I have to hit the gym pretty hard and mixing up my training massively. Assing in more weights and hit training, as well as the cardio and, have felt that I am getting a better workout for it. Next week I have a free PT session so I hope this will give me a bit more guidance in what else I can do to keep it interesting as well as enhance the weight loss.

Low points

Again it’s eating. I have felt a tad overwhelmed the last few weeks (which has ended tonight in an outburst of tears) and that is pilling on the pressure. Work has become somewhat easier but overall with everything I  am trying to achieve I think I am once again overdoing it. This leads me back to older habits and eating patterns. Don’t get me wrong it’s nowhere near as bad as it used to be but I’m definitely not eating as well as I could be to help my weight loss or at the right points in the day which is also pulling me down.

Mostly I am looking forward to the next 9 days being over so I can head to Disneyland Paris and reset and recharge a little bit and come back to take on the word. 

Happy Sunday all have a good week! 

Leave a comment